Find a Caravan Holiday
Caravan Holiday Offers
Rockley Park
Poole
Bedrooms 3 Guest Occupancy 8 Pet Friendly N
Rockley Park, Poole, Dorset
Sat 18th Nov
7 Nights
£190
Rockley Park
Poole
Bedrooms 3 Guest Occupancy 6 Pet Friendly N
Rockley Park, Poole, Dorset
Sat 18th Nov
7 Nights
£245
Westgate
Morecambe
Bedrooms 3 Guest Occupancy 8 Pet Friendly Y
Westgate, Morecambe Bay, Lancashire
Fri 24th Nov
2 Nights
£119
Shorefield
Milford on Sea
Bedrooms 3 Guest Occupancy 6 Pet Friendly N
Shorefield Country Park, Milford on Sea, Hampshire
Sat 18th Nov
7 Nights
£290
Hoburne Blue Anchor
Minehead
Bedrooms 2 Guest Occupancy 6 Pet Friendly Y
Hoburne Blue Anchor, Minehead, Somerset
Sat 18th Nov
7 Nights
£195
Butlins Minehead
Minehead
Bedrooms 3 Guest Occupancy 8 Pet Friendly N
Butlins Minehead, Somerset
Fri 8th Dec
3 Nights
£275

Hoburne Bashley, New Milton, Hampshire

Owner Name:
Darryl
Mobile:
07580 986111
Click Here for General Email Enquiry
Add to FavouritesView Your Favourites
Caravan For Hire Details
Model: 2004 Atlas Solitare
Size: 37ft x 12ft
Beds: 2
Berth: 6
Pets: Y Smoking: N
Children: Y Groups: information N
The main Bedroom has a 32" Freeview TV and a travel cot is stored in the cupboard below. This bedroom also has a en-suite toilet and shower. The second bedroom features two single beds while the lounge has an unfolding but comfortable sofa-bed.

There is a second shower room with toilet off the lounge near to the second bedroom.

The kitchen has a built-in fridge/freezer, microwave, kettle, toaster and an electric cooker featuring a hotplate and a plate warmer. There is also a dining table with four chairs, plus a high chair and a small paddling pool stored inside.

Also provided is an iron and ironing board, a vacuum cleaner and an assortment of books, DVDs and tabletop games.

All beds are fitted with mattress protectors, duvets and pillows. Alternatively, we can supply linen for a small fee, which will include making the beds prior to your arrival. Linen hire: £12 per double, £7 per single.

A large dog cage is £10 per week or part week.

All bookings are subject to a £50 security deposit.

Check in time is 3pm. Checking out time is 10.30am.

Hoburne Bashley is nestled in the Hampshire New Forest and is only a short trip into the local town and little further to the local beach.

Dbl Glazing: Y Shower: Y
Ctrl Heating: Y Bath: Y
Elec Heating: Y Wash Mach: N
Decking: Y Dishwasher: N
Patio Area: N Iron & Board: Y
Sea View: N  
Parking: Y Inc. Items & Services:
Dis Adapted: N Gas & Electric: Y
Wchair Access: N Bed Linen: N
Wi-Fi: N Ent. Passes: N
TV: Y Travel Cot: Y
Sat/ Freeview: Y High Chair: Y
DVD/ Media: Y  
Game Console: N  
Holiday Price & Availability
Rental Booking Terms & Conditions

Contact Darryl on 07580986111 to arrange a booking.

Linen available for small charge.

Animal cage available for small charge.

Start Date End Date Price Nights Specialties Booked?
Sat 23 Apr 2016 Fri 29 Apr 2016 240 6   No
Fri 29 Apr 2016 Mon 02 May 2016 270 3 Mayday Bank w/end No
Mon 02 May 2016 Sat 07 May 2016   5   Yes
Sat 07 May 2016 Sat 14 May 2016 295 7   No
Sat 14 May 2016 Sat 21 May 2016 295 7   No
Sat 21 May 2016 Sat 28 May 2016   7   Yes
Sat 28 May 2016 Sat 04 Jun 2016 650 7 Whitsun No
Sat 04 Jun 2016 Sat 11 Jun 2016 400 7   No
Fri 10 Jun 2016 Mon 13 Jun 2016 230 3 American weekend No
Sat 11 Jun 2016 Sat 18 Jun 2016 400 7   No
Sat 18 Jun 2016 Sat 25 Jun 2016   7   Yes
Sat 25 Jun 2016 Sat 02 Jul 2016   7   Yes
Sat 02 Jul 2016 Sat 09 Jul 2016 430 7   No
Sat 09 Jul 2016 Sat 16 Jul 2016 485 7   No
Sat 16 Jul 2016 Sat 23 Jul 2016 640 7 Summer Holidays No
Sat 23 Jul 2016 Sat 30 Jul 2016 760 7   No
Sat 30 Jul 2016 Sat 06 Aug 2016   7   Yes
Sat 06 Aug 2016 Sat 13 Aug 2016 760 7   No
Sat 13 Aug 2016 Sat 20 Aug 2016   7   Yes
Sat 20 Aug 2016 Sat 27 Aug 2016 760 7   No
Sat 27 Aug 2016 Sat 03 Sep 2016 760 7   No
Sat 03 Sep 2016 Sat 10 Sep 2016   7   Yes
Sat 10 Sep 2016 Sat 17 Sep 2016 360 7   No
Sat 17 Sep 2016 Sat 24 Sep 2016 325 7   No
Sat 24 Sep 2016 Sat 01 Oct 2016 300 7   No
Sat 01 Oct 2016 Sat 08 Oct 2016 280 7   No
Sat 08 Oct 2016 Sat 15 Oct 2016 280 7   No
Sat 15 Oct 2016 Sat 22 Oct 2016 280 7   No
Sat 22 Oct 2016 Sat 29 Oct 2016 455 7 Autumn Half Term No
Sat 29 Oct 2016 Fri 04 Nov 2016 250 6   No
Fri 04 Nov 2016 Sun 06 Nov 2016 180 2 Bonfire/fireworks No
Fri 11 Nov 2016 Sun 13 Nov 2016 180 2 Bonfire/fireworks No

 

 

 

Caravan Holiday Park Information

Sprawling open space - just what the doctor ordered! Hoburne Bashley lies in the heart of the stunning New Forest and offers contrasts to suit all tastes; great golf, family entertainment and wildlife brings natural pleasures.

Children can spread their wings on the adventure playground or challenge their parents on the football field, crazy golf, or tennis court. Take a swim indoors or out, then grab a bite to eat…for fun days.

For touring caravan fans, top facilities make a visit to Bashley a pleasure, with all the undercover entertainment you could wish for.

Not satisfied with some of the richest surroundings to be found in England? Hoburne Bashley goes a step further with family attractions, sporting indulgences and relaxing spaces aplenty.

You could try our 9 hole par 3 golf course or fly down the flume of the indoor leisure pool to blow away the cobwebs. In wet weather, you'll still enjoy constant entertainment; the Sammy Seahorse club for the little; a sauna and steam room for Mum to wash away her cares. Meet back up for a blast on the mini bowl before dinner.

  • Indoor leisure pool with flume, sauna & steam room
  • Heated outdoor swimming & paddling pools (mid May to mid Sept)
  • 9 hole, par 3 golf course*
  • Crazy golf*
  • Indoor soft play
  • Snooker*, pool* & table tennis*
  • Hoburne Bowl*
  • Kids’ adventure playground
  • Football field
  • Tennis court*
  • Nature trail
  • Wi-fi hotspot in Club*
  • Licensed Club with season-long entertainment
  • Sammy Seahorse Club
  • Satellite TV in Club
  • Amusement arcade*
  • Food & refreshments
  • The Hungry Woodcutter food service & takeaway Kiosk
  • Convenience
  • Costcutter stores
  • Launderette*
  • Cash back from the bar area

*Charges apply

Park Location

Hoburne Bashley
Sway Road
New Milton
Hampshire
BH25 5QR

On Park Facilities:
Outdoor Pool *
Pub/ Club *
Entertainment *
Amusements *
Kid's Club *
Launderette
Convenience Store
Restaurant *
Takeaway *
Spa/ Gym *
Sports Court
Golf
Mini-Golf
Tennis
* Denotes Pass Required
Local: (< 10 miles)
Beach
Golf
Fishing
Leisure Centre
Theme Park
Nature Reserve
Horse Riding
Supermarket
Cinema
Bus Station
Train Station
Previous Guest Comments
Please Note: The comments section is for previous guest feedback only. Please use the email enquiry button for general enquiries.
Page Views: 8647
Last Updated: 31/10/2016 | Active Since: 09/02/2015
UK Caravan Hire
Google Site Search